Wallwhores Musikalbum

Wallwhores Musikalbum

Darsteller: Wallwhores
Genre: Elektronische Musik
Land: Russia
Freigegeben: 28 May 2017
Stil: Harsh Noise Wall
Etikett: Nihil Worship HNW
Katalognummer: [NWHNW203]
FLAC-Version ZIP-Größe: 2597 mb
MP3-Version ZIP-Größe: 1387 mb
WMA-Version ZIP-Größe: 1621 mb
Bewertung: 4.0
Abstimmungen: 155




Listen to music from Wallwhores like Untitled. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from to music from Wallwhores like Untitled. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Wallwhores. Track album. Последние твиты от The Album Wall TheAlbumWall. Blog about albums and music and stuff. Now more or less defunct. You're all fab. is the debut full-length album from Atlanta-based noise rocksludge metal band Whores. The album was released on October 28, 2016 by the record label eOne. The album was named the 10 best metal album of 2016 by Rolling Stone and as the best metal album of 2016 by Kelsey Chapstick of MetalSucks. Christian Lembach - guitar, vocals. Casey Maxwell - bass. Donnie Adkinson - drums. Ryan Boesch - production, recording, mastering. Christian Lembach - production. The Wallflowers is The Wallflowers' self-titled debut album, released on August 24, 1992 on Virgin Records. The song Ashes to Ashes was released as a single from the album a week before the album's release. All songs written and composed by Jakob Dylan, except After the Blackbird Sings composed by Dylan, Peter Yanowitz, Tobi Miller, Barrie Maguire and Rami Jaffee. Shy of the Moon 3:17. Sugarfoot 5:28. Sidewalk Annie 5:18. Hollywood 7:02. Be Your Own Girl 5:16. Check out our album wall art selection for the very best in unique or custom, handmade pieces from our wall décor Album Wall, Cardiff, United Kingdom. A blog about is a member of Vimeo, the home for high quality videos and the people who love them