» » Various - Bedrock 12

Various - Bedrock 12 Musikalbum

Darsteller: Various
Genre: Elektronische Musik
Titel: Bedrock 12
Land: UK
Freigegeben: 04 Oct 2010
Stil: House, Tech House
Etikett: Bedrock Records
Katalognummer: Bed12vin3
FLAC-Version ZIP-Größe: 2437 mb
MP3-Version ZIP-Größe: 2465 mb
WMA-Version ZIP-Größe: 1931 mb
Bewertung: 4.6
Abstimmungen: 142


1QuivverOrgazoid Mix
Written-By, Producer – John Graham
2King Unique & Anthony PappaVamoosh
Written-By, Producer – Anthony Pappalardo, Matthew Thomas
Written-By, Producer, Engineer – Rodolfo Wehbba
4Christian SmithSystem Of Survival
Written-By, Producer – Christian Smith


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
BED12CDJohn Digweed Bedrock 12: Compiled By John Digweed ‎(2xCD, Comp)Bedrock RecordsBED12CDUK2010
Bed12vin2Various Bedrock 12 ‎(12", Comp, Vin)Bedrock RecordsBed12vin2UK2010
BED12 VIN 2Various Bedrock 12 ‎(12", Comp, TP, W/Lbl)Bedrock RecordsBED12 VIN 2UK2010
BED12CDJohn Digweed Bedrock 12 - Compiled By John Digweed ‎(21xFile, MP3, Comp)Bedrock RecordsBED12CDUK2010
Bed12vin1Various Bedrock 12 ‎(12", Comp, Vin)Bedrock RecordsBed12vin1UK2010


  • Compiled ByJohn Digweed
  • Sleevewww.malonedesign.co.uk


Label on Side B is misprinted and has tracks B1 & B2 listed as A1 & A2


  • Barcode: 5060065337249
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): MPO BED 12 VIN 3 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): MPO BED 12 VIN 3 B


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Bedrock Music Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Bedrock Music Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Splinter Productions
  • Pressed By – MPO



Album 2011 11 Songs. Bedrock Classics Series 12. Various Artists. 12 - Various Artists on free to Various Artists Bedrock 12 Compiled by John Digweed Krace Gelly, Glob Monster and more. 21 tracks 147:58. It was released in the United Kingdom on INCredible and in the United States on Ultra Records. Raff 'N' Freddy - Listen 7:41. Tiny Trendies - The Sky Is Not Crying 5:40. featuring Danny Morales - Moody 7:04. C12 featuring Jole - Judy Montreal Men Remix 6:02. Los Diablos Locos - El Locomotion 4:01. Science Department - Repercussion 8:20. Morel - True Dub 3:44. Morel - True Vocal 7:39. Jondi & Spesh - We Are Connected 6:27. Bedrock, Vol. 12: Compiled by John Digweed. Oct 04, 2010. John Digweed. Bedrock Classics Series 12, 2011. My Real Name Is Original Mix, 06:47. In Search Of Silver Martin Buttrich Dub, 07:14. Nu Acid Robert Babicz Smiling Remix, 09:46. Neo Galaxy Original Mix, 08:41. Esperanza Sistema remix, 07:13. Bedrock Classics Series 12 by Stelios Vassiloudis. 11 songs. 2011 year. Format mp3. Download compilation for free and listen is the first global music streaming service with high fidelity sound, hi-def video quality, along with expertly curated playlists and original content - making it a trusted source for music and Bedrock Records. Catalog BED12CD. To celebrate Bedrocks 12th anniversary, John Digweed has compiled 21 outstanding exclusive tracks and remixes from established and new artists to form Bedrock 12. Bedrock Records. BED12CDPROMO. Bedrock XX 2xCD, Album, Mixed 2xCD, Album Box, Num. BED20CD