» » The Moldy Peaches - The Moldy Peaches

The Moldy Peaches - The Moldy Peaches Musikalbum

Darsteller: The Moldy Peaches
Genre: Rock-Musik
Titel: The Moldy Peaches
Land: US
Freigegeben: 2000
Stil: Lo-Fi, Indie Rock
Etikett: Not On Label
FLAC-Version ZIP-Größe: 2572 mb
MP3-Version ZIP-Größe: 2283 mb
WMA-Version ZIP-Größe: 1599 mb
Bewertung: 4.8
Abstimmungen: 718


1Who's Got The Crack
Bass, Voice – Brian PiltinDrums, Voice – Jack DishelVoice – Adam Goldstein
2The Ballad Of Helen Keller & Rip Van Winkle
3NYC's Like A Graveyard
4County Fair
Bass – Jack Dishel
5Lucky Charms
Voice – Chris Barron, Hollis Smith
6Jorge Regula
Piano – Steve Espinola
7Anyone Else But You
Guitar – Chris Barron
8Downloading Porn With Davo
Piano, Voice – Drew Blood
9Lazy Confessions
Bass – Brian PiltinDrums – Justice Campbell
10Steak For Chicken
Bass – Brian PiltinDrums – Jack Dishel
11Goodbye Song
Lyrics By – Grrr Ampar


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
06076 83200-2The Moldy Peaches The Moldy Peaches ‎(CD, Album, Enh)Rough Trade06076 83200-2US2001
RTRADECD014The Moldy Peaches The Moldy Peaches ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Rough TradeRTRADECD014US2001
RTRADELP 014The Moldy Peaches The Moldy Peaches ‎(LP, Album)Rough TradeRTRADELP 014UK2001
RTRADECD014The Moldy Peaches The Moldy Peaches ‎(CD, Album, RE)Rough TradeRTRADECD014UKUnknown
noneThe Moldy Peaches Greatest Hits ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Rough TradenoneUK2001


Self-released CDr sold at their shows before signing with Rough Trade. Slightly different photocopied artwork. Different tracklisting and partly different versions of the songs to the later CD.

The moldy peaches c/o pro-anti, cooper station po box 282, new york, ny 10276

C 2000 The Moldy Peaches



The Moldy Peaches is the eponymous debut album by American indie rock band The Moldy Peaches. It was primarily recorded in a basement in Port Townsend, Washington and was released in 2001. The album has the dubious distinction of being released in the U. on September 11, 2001, the date of the attacks on the World Trade Center, and coincidentally containing the song NYC's Like a Graveyard. The Moldy Peaches - The Moldy Peaches. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Track listing Lucky Number Nine Jorge Regula What Went Wrong Nothing Came Out Downloading Porn with Davo These Burgers Steak for Chicken On Top in album The Moldy Peaches - The Moldy Peaches 2001. The Moldy Peaches - Lucky Number Nine. The Moldy Peaches - Jorge Regula. The Moldy Peaches - What Went Wrong. The Moldy Peaches - Nothing Came Out. The Moldy Peaches - Downloading Porn With Davo. The Moldy Peaches - These Burgers. The Moldy Peaches - Steak For Chicken. The Moldy Peaches - On Top. The Moldy Peaches - Greyhound Bus. The Moldy Peaches - Anyone Else But You. The Moldy Peaches toured with acts such as The Strokes and Tenacious D before going on indefinite hiatus after their second album in 2002. Green, Goodshank, and Dawson have pursued solo careers with moderate success. In 2006, Dawson had a daugThe Moldy Peaches toured with acts such as The Strokes and Tenacious D before going on indefinite hiatus after their second album in 2002. In 2006, Dawson had a daug read more. The Moldy Peaches were an anti-folk band composed of Adam Green, Kimya Dawson, Toby Goodshank, Steven Martens, Jack Dishel, and Strictly Beats. The Moldy Peaches were known for their flamboyant live shows where they would dress in extravagant outfits and songs such as Who's Got T read more. The Moldy Peaches attempt to be humorous and fail miserably, thinking that using turd in their songs is tantamount to being funny. Unfortunately many of the songs are musically quite good some, however, are just horrible. A few even start off with great lyrics, but a verse or two into the song break down Anyone Else But You is such a song. Musically it is nice and lyrically it even starts off quite well, but very quickly it degrades. The Moldy Peaches have a great lo-fi approach to music which is too often spoiled by poor lyrics maybe their live performance - in wh. The Moldy Peaches Tracklist. Lucky Number Nine Lyrics. The Moldy Peaches Q&A. Label Rough Trade. Producers The Moldy Peaches. Writers Adam Green & Kimya Dawson. More The Moldy Peaches albums. The Moldy Peaches 2001 - download mp3 or listen online. Songs list. Download each separately, rating. Most important - you can download the album The Moldy Peaches to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: The Moldy Peaches 2001. The Moldy Peaches: Anyone Else But You, Little Bunny Foo Foo, Lazy Confessions и другие песни. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. The Moldy Peaches. The Moldy Peaches, 2001
It will be reissued on August 10th. It has just been announced on Rough Trade and wil include a bonus 7 inch of “County Fair” b/w “Rainbows.”

I contacted Rough Trade about whether or not they intend to repress this on vinyl, but never got a reply. I'd suggest everyone else do the same if we want to see it materialize.

Woah! Finally! Thanks so much for letting me know. Was never going to drop $100 on an original press.

There will be a repress on the 10.08.2018 via Rough Trade/Beggars Group