» » The Dive - The Dive

The Dive - The Dive Musikalbum

Darsteller: The Dive
Genre: Soul-Musik / Pop-Musik
Titel: The Dive
Land: Yugoslavia
Freigegeben: 2000
Stil: Europop
Etikett: PGP RTS
Katalognummer: CD 413254
FLAC-Version ZIP-Größe: 1160 mb
MP3-Version ZIP-Größe: 1840 mb
WMA-Version ZIP-Größe: 2833 mb
Bewertung: 4.4
Abstimmungen: 196


1Krik Umesto Poljupca
Arranged By, Keyboards – Miroslav DukićLyrics By – A. MilićevićMusic By – A. Miles
2Kako Ljubav Nastaje
Arranged By, Keyboards – Boris KrstajićMusic By – N. Kostić
3Solei, Solei
Lyrics By – A. MilićevićMusic By – F. Arbax
4Kraj (Za Tebe I Mene)
Bass – Miša KarajankovićDrums – Goran KostićGuitar – Bane Antović, Voja AralicaMusic By – B. Antović
5Beogradski Trofej
Lyrics By – L. KadijevićMusic By – J. SouthMusic By, Arranged By, Keyboards – B. Krstajić
6Tajni Znak (Vikend Ljubav)
Music By – J. South
7Gibaj Se
Arranged By, Keyboards – Nebojša KostićMusic By – B. Vasić
Lyrics By – M. MilinkovićMusic By – B. Antović
9Samo Budi Tu
Music By, Arranged By, Keyboards – N. Kostić
10Voli Me
Arranged By, Keyboards – Dejan LisjakMusic By, Arranged By, Keyboards – Dr. Cool
Arranged By, Keyboards – Bojan Vasić Guitar – Stevan DukićMusic By – M. DukićMusic By, Lyrics By – V. Graić
Arranged By, Keyboards – Bojan Vasić Bass – Milan SarićGuitar – Stevan DukićMusic By – D. Lisjak, Dr. Cool


  • BassIlija Miljević
  • DrumsLav Bratuša
  • Engineer [Post-production]Boris "Boki" Krstajić (tracks: 1, 7, 8), Ivan "Slow, Slow" Brusić (tracks: 2 to 6, 9 to 12)
  • Executive Producer – Slobodan "Boba" Orlić
  • GuitarNebojša Zulfikarpašić
  • KeyboardsDragoljub Marković
  • Lyrics ByI. Ristić (tracks: 6, 7, 8, 12), The Dive (tracks: 3, 5, 9)
  • Producer, Recorded ByAleksandar "Acko" Radosavljević (tracks: 2 to 6, 10), Dejan "Škopi" Škopelja (tracks: 1, 7, 8), Goran "Žika" Živković (tracks: 9, 11, 12), Vladimir "Graja" Graić (tracks: 1)
  • VocalsMarija Somborac, Sanja Bogosavljević, Tamara Brkić


Recorded at studio "Akademia".
Track 9 recorded at studio "Go-Go"; vocals recorded and remix at studio "Akademia".

Tracks 11 and 12 are bonus tracks.


  • Barcode: 8 600278 413254


50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс The Dive by The Dive, released 01 April 2011 1. Fresh blue coffee 2. Lockjaw 3. Billie jean 4. Lydia & the pigheads 5. Desden 6. Fabio, fabio. Pets in rabies 8. Iguana 9. Plan 9 from outer space 10. The field 11. Floating Supported by Spinalonga Records & The Lab. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 5 EUR or more. The Dive eponymous debut on vinyl. RecordVinyl Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of The Dive via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Dive Dive are a British rock band, composed of Jamie Stuart guitar and vocals, Ben Lloyd guitar and vocals, Nigel Powell drums and vocals and Tarrant Anderson bass guitar. Ben Lloyd, Nigel Powell and Tarrant Anderson also play as full-time members of Frank Turner's band, The Sleeping Souls. Dive Dive formed in 2001 in Oxford, England after the breakup of the members' previous bands, Unbelievable Truth Nigel Powell and Dustball Jamie Stuart and Tarrant Anderson, in 2000. The band were. Simply couldn't recommend Geoff and Dive Dive Dive highly enough. Great mix of making everything fun but also the highest safety standards I have ever come across in 20 years of diving. Thanks lads for making yesterday so very special. Places Torrevieja Sport & recreation Dive Dive Dive Posts. English UK Русский Українська Suomi Español. Privacy Terms Advertising AdChoices Cookies . Dive Dive Dive. 9 hrs . A bimble through the short swim through at Ca. Listen free to The Dive The Dive Fresh Blue Coffee, Lockjaw and more. 11 tracks 78:43. Текст песни: Put an opening shot across your bows Got tunnel vision, hmm, pull the sheets in now Let 'em flap, oh let 'em rip This man o' war gonna sink your ship. Город: New to Dive - The TwangTones. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Dive In is Darius Danesh's debut album, released toward the end of 2002. It was a huge success and went platinum in the UK, charting at number 6 in the UK albums chart during the competitive pre-Christmas sales. He wrote all 12 songs on the album, collaborating with a number of other producers such as The Misfits Pete Glenister, Deni Lew and The Matrix. Steve Lillywhite was executive producer and Darius himself produced the track Better Than That. The true story of legendary free-divers and lovers, Francisco Pipin Ferreras and the late Audrey Mestre, who competed to travel as deeply as possible underwater on a single breath of air