» » Psyko Punkz, Massive New Krew - Ninja

Psyko Punkz, Massive New Krew - Ninja Musikalbum

Darsteller: Psyko Punkz, Massive New Krew
Genre: Elektronische Musik
Titel: Ninja
Land: Belgium
Freigegeben: 30 May 2016
Stil: Hardstyle
Etikett: Dirty Workz
Katalognummer: DWX-340
FLAC-Version ZIP-Größe: 1956 mb
MP3-Version ZIP-Größe: 2690 mb
WMA-Version ZIP-Größe: 1402 mb
Bewertung: 4.4
Abstimmungen: 551


1Ninja (Extended Mix)5:33
2Ninja (Radio Version)3:46


© 2016 Dirty Workz/ Toffmusic BVBA
℗ 2016 Dirty Workz/ Toffmusic BVBA


  • Barcode: 5425007450552
  • ISRC (Track 1): BEB681600222
  • ISRC (Track 2): BEB681600223


  • Copyright (c) – Dirty Workz
  • Copyright (c) – Toff Music BVBA
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dirty Workz
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Toff Music BVBA



The Official Videoclip of Psyko Punkz ft Massive New Krew - Ninja Video produced by: Tokyo Massive Style http. Psyko Punkz featuring Massive New Krew. 10 Years Dirty . Psyko Punkz. Ninja feat. Massive New Krew. Preview Preview. Follow Psyko Punkz and others on SoundCloud. 2017 Pro Mix. Play the Drum EP. Fuck the Fame EP. Psyko Punkz, Massive New Krew. 2016 сингл. After MF EP. Born as a Rebel. Massive New Krew - Single, 2016. Massive New Krew, 05:32. Massive New Krew, 03:46. Listen to music from Psyko Punkz ft Massive New Krew like Ninja, Ninja clip & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Psyko Punkz ft Massive New Krew. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Psyko Punkz ft Massive New Krew. Play artist. Massive New Krew, Song: Ninja, Duration: 3:46, File type: mp3. Psyko Punkz Ft. Massive New Krew Ninja Radio Version. download 3:46. Psyko Punkz Ninja feat. The Qontinent 2016 Psyko Punkz, Wildstylez, TNT, Brennan Heart, Frequencerz, Massive New Krew, Coone, Devin Wild, Brennan Heart aka Blademasterz, The Prophet, Donkey Rollers, Zatox, Noisecontrollers, Gunz For Hire, Hard Driver, Mr Puta, Ran-D, Hard Attakk, Various Artists, Alpha , Atmozfears, Sub Zero Project, MC Jeff, Sub Sonik, Digital Punk, Radical Redemption, E-Force, Chain Reaction, Crypsis, Act of rage, Mc Nolz, Ravage . Album Tracks. NinjaExtended MixPsyko Punkz featuring Massive New Krew. Single download192 kbps MP3 0,99. NinjaRadio VersionPsyko Punkz featuring Massive New Krew. Buy album all 2 tracks 1,98 Buy. The primary hardstyle act from Japan, Massive New Krew is composed of Ryosuke Tachibana and Ayato Homma known as JAVELIN. They own the Massive CircleZ label where they publish both hardstyle and non-hardstyle compilations featuring other artists. They're also members of the HARDCORE TANO C label, composing tracks for compilations released under the label as well as often appearing in releases under labels owned by other TANO C members like UOM Records and SKETCH UP