» » Nova - Imaginary Friends

Nova - Imaginary Friends Musikalbum

Darsteller: Nova
Genre: Elektronische Musik
Titel: Imaginary Friends
Land: France
Freigegeben: 30 Sep 2009
Stil: Glitch, Modern Classical, Downtempo, Ambient
Etikett: Ultimae Records
Katalognummer: inre 037
FLAC-Version ZIP-Größe: 2103 mb
MP3-Version ZIP-Größe: 1988 mb
WMA-Version ZIP-Größe: 2453 mb
Bewertung: 4.4
Abstimmungen: 106


1AsuraLonging For Silence
Producer, Written-By – Charles Farewell
2Kevin Andrew Three Weeks
Producer, Written-By – Kevin Andrew Halter
3Rena JonesPhotosynthesis (Nalepa Remix)
Producer, Written-By – Rena JonesRemix – Nalepa
4OfftheskyGently, Drown The Scene
Producer, Written-By – Jason Corder
5MuryaGray Daze
Producer, Written-By – Gudmundur Gudmundsson
6Solar FieldsTimes Are Good (Sometimes Remix)
Producer, Written-By – Magnus Birgersson
7CellOut Of Breath
Producer, Written-By – Alexandre Scheffer
8Hol BaumannHandwritten Notes
Producer, Written-By – Olivier Orand
9Aes DanaResin
Producer, Written-By – Vincent Villuis
10James Murray Eleven (Decades Mix)
Producer, Written-By – James Murray
11Field RotationRegenzeit II
Producer, Written-By – Christoph Berg


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
inre 037Nova Imaginary Friends ‎(11xFile, WAV, Comp)Ultimae Recordsinre 037France2009


  • Artwork By, Mastered ByVincent Villuis
  • Compiled By [All Tracks Collected By]Nova
  • Liner Notes [Poems Written By]Massimo Terranova
  • Photography By [Picture By]Maya Berthou, Stefano Terranova, Ysabelle Gomez


Audio poetry collected by Nova.
Released in a 6-sided digipak with a 16-page booklet.

℗&© 2009 Ultimae Records.


  • Barcode: 3 760180 500222
  • Matrix / Runout: ALLDUP-9CD09048 [ALLDUP logo]


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ultimae Records
  • Copyright (c) – Ultimae Records
  • Manufactured By – Alldup – 9CD09048



IMAGINARY FRIENDS by VA - Collected by Nova, released 30 September 2009 1. FIELD ROTATION - Regenzeit II 2. KEVIN ANDREW - Three Weeks 3. RENA JONES - Photosynthesis Nalepa remix 4. OFFTHESKY - Gently, drown the scene 5. MURYA - Gray Daze 6. CELL - Out of Breath 7. AES DANA - Resin 8. HOL BAUMANN - Handwritten notes 9. ASURA - Longing for Silence 10. SOLAR FIELDS - Times are Good Sometimes remix 11. JAMES MURRAY - Eleven Decades remix Nova honours the legacy of 2005 Albedo with another outstanding narrative-driven compilation showcasing more intimate yet intriguing fresh sounds. Album 2009 11 Songs. More By Nova. Determination of an Underground Rapper. Ambition of an Underground Rapper. Dreams of an Underground Rapper. Imaginary Friends - . Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Imaginary Friends. Исполнитель: . 2001 rock. Imaginary Friends is the fourth studio album by Freezepop, released on December 7, 2010. Imaginary Friends is the first Freezepop album to be released since the departure of The Duke of Pannekoeken and addition of Robert John Bananas Foster and Christmas Disco-Marie Sagan. The album went on pre-sale on November 26, 2010. People who preordered Imaginary Friends received an Instant Gratification Pack. This pack included five tracks: two songs from Imaginary Friends. Humble Freeloaders. March Morning Jazz - Bossa Nova Happy Spring Cafe Music for Good Mood Cafe Music BGM channel 2 272 зрителя. Emanon - Imaginary Friends 2001. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Emanon - Imaginary Friends 2001. Emanon - Assume Not. Nova 15 Imaginary Friends. Etichetta: Ultimae Records inre 037. Formato: CD, Compilation. Paese: France. Audio poetry collected by Nova. Released in a 6-sided digipak with a 16-page booklet. 2009 Ultimae Records. Codice a barre e altri identificatori. Barcode: 3 760180 500222. Matrix, Runout: ALLDUP-9CD09048. Imaginary Friends - Chris Lee Becker. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Disc IDs 1. Cover Art 17. Album Compilation. Status: Official. Language: English. Script: Latin
French downtempo and psybient label, Ultimae Records puts together a thematic collection of eleven tracks centered around the child’s ability to create tutelary companions. To some of us, Imaginary Friends eventually turn into the stories we tell each other when listening to music. Music that surrounds us during solitude, loneliness and isolation. This is a product of sound geared specifically towards the headphone experience during those personal moments. In a sense, this compilation becomes an “audio poetry” piece. Sharing the label’s vision for the project, the selection of contributed artists include Rena Jones, offthesky, Cell, Hol Baumann, James Murray, Solar Fields, and the label’s owner, Aes Dana. This is a marvelous collection of tracks across the range of mind altering genres with a touch of glitch, modern classical, and ambient.