» » Moby - Wait For Me

Moby - Wait For Me Musikalbum

Darsteller: Moby
Genre: Elektronische Musik
Titel: Wait For Me
Land: Germany
Freigegeben: 26 Jun 2009
Stil: Experimental, Ambient
Etikett: Ministry Of Sound
Katalognummer: 0197192min
FLAC-Version ZIP-Größe: 1345 mb
MP3-Version ZIP-Größe: 2582 mb
WMA-Version ZIP-Größe: 2182 mb
Bewertung: 4.8
Abstimmungen: 258


1Walk With Me
Vocals – Leela James
2Slow Light
3Stock Radio
4Ghost Return
5Wait For Me
Vocals – Kelli Scarr
Vocals – Melody Zimmer
8A Seated Night
9Shot In The Back Of The Head
11Pale Horses
Vocals – Amelia Zirin Brown
Vocals – Moby
13Scream Pilots
14Study War
Vocals – Starr Black Shere
15Hope Is Gone
Vocals – Hilary Gardner


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
mut 9416-2, 9416-2, 724596941621Moby Wait For Me ‎(CD, Album)Mute, Mute, Mutemut 9416-2, 9416-2, 724596941621US2009
idiot001Moby Wait For Me ‎(CD, Album)EMIidiot001Ukraine2009
Idiot001, 5099996821824Moby Wait For Me ‎(CD, Album)Little Idiot, EMI, Little Idiot, EMIIdiot001, 5099996821824Europe2009
4250330522536Moby Wait For Me (Instrumentals) ‎(7xFile, MP3, 320)Little Idiot42503305225362009
22490Moby Wait For Me ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Unofficial, Dig)Star Mark22490Russia2009


  • Design [Cover Design]Chris Ritchie
  • Engineer [Assistant Mix]Andy Marcinkowski
  • Mastered ByTed Jensen
  • Mixed ByKen Thomas
  • Written-By, Producer, Engineer, Instruments, Artwork [Drawings]Moby


Published by Kobalt Music (BMI).

All tracks recorded in UK and USA.
Mastered at Sterling Sound.

(P) 2009 Little Idiot.
(C) 2009 Little Idiot.

Released in conjunction with Ministry Of Sound Germany, Austria; Musikvertrieb Switzerland;
Edel Italy, Portugal; PIAS Benelux, Spain; Playground Scandinavia. Made in the EU. LC 11683

Special "Saturn" Edition. Each CD contains an individual code that can be used to download "Pale Horses (Ben Hoo's Adaption)" from http://www.saturn.de/moby


  • Barcode (Text): 4 029758 971925
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4029758971925
  • Label Code: LC 11683
  • Matrix / Runout: A971302-01 manufactured by optimal media production
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L573
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9727


  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media Production – A971302
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Little Idiot
  • Copyright (c) – Little Idiot



Wait for Me stylized as wait for me. is the ninth studio album by American electronica musician Moby. It was released on June 29, 2009 by Little Idiot and Mute. Moby began work on Wait for Me in 2008. He recorded the entirety of the album in his home studio in the Lower East Side of Manhattan, New York, with a set-up he described as a bunch of equipment set up in a small bedroom. Discussing the start of the album's recording, Moby said. Album released in 2009. FaixasTracks: 01 - Division 02 - Pale Horses 03 - Shot in the Back of the Head 04 - Study War 05 - Walk With Me 06 - Stock Radio 07. Wait for Me. WMG, Because Music, Kobalt AWAL Digital Limited, INgrooves от лица компании Little Idiot AMRA, Kobalt Music Publishing, UMPI, LatinAutor и другие авторские общества 11. Wait for Me - Moby. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Текст песни: Im going to ask you to look away I love my hands but it hurts to pray The life I have isnt what Id seen The skys not blue and the fields not green green. Listen free to Moby Wait for Me Division, Pale Horses and more. 16 tracks 49:33. Wait for Me is the ninth studio album by American electronica musician Moby, released on 29 June 2009. Moby announced the title, track listing, and release date of the album on his website on 14 April 2009. The first single from the album was Shot in the Back of the Head. Album 2009 16 Songs. Pop 2009. It featured 2 bonus tracks, One Time We Lived and Stay Down. It also included Mobys download only album, Wait for Me Ambient. Wait For Me. Pale Horses. Shot in the Back of the Head. Songs in album Moby - Wait For Me 2010. Moby - One Time We Lived Acoustic. Moby - Wait For Me Ambient. Wait For Me Ambient. Follow Moby and others on SoundCloud. Released by: Little Idiot. Sorry, something went wrong