» » Matti Esko - Ruusujen Tuoksu / Milloin On Se Ilta

Matti Esko - Ruusujen Tuoksu / Milloin On Se Ilta Musikalbum

Darsteller: Matti Esko
Genre: Pop-Musik
Titel: Ruusujen Tuoksu / Milloin On Se Ilta
Land: Finland
Freigegeben: 1979
Stil: Schlager
Etikett: Blue Master Special
Katalognummer: SPS 29
FLAC-Version ZIP-Größe: 1929 mb
MP3-Version ZIP-Größe: 2636 mb
WMA-Version ZIP-Größe: 1851 mb
Bewertung: 4.9
Abstimmungen: 418


1Milloin On Se Ilta3:02
2Ruusujen Tuoksu4:46


Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. Ruusujen Tuoksu. is a cover of. La Vie en Rose by Grace Jones 1977. Listen to Ruusujen tuoksu from Matti Esko's Tähtisarja - 30 Suosikkia for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. From The Album. Play album. Tähtisarja - 30 Suosikkia. Matti Esko. 2,167 listeners. 5 more albums featuring this track. 2,134 listeners. Matti Esko originally released Milloin on se ilta written by Rubén H. Lotes, Osvaldo Orquera and Raul Reiman and Matti Esko released it on the single Ruusujen tuoksu in : Matti Esko Title: Ruusujen Tuoksu, Milloin On Se Ilta Country: Finland Released: 1979 Style: Schlager Rating: 4. 7 Votes: 130 Other formats: DTS MIDI MOD MP2 FLAC ASF DMF. Matti Esko Schlager 1979 Finland. Download links. Matti Esko - Ruusujen Tuoksu, Milloin On Se Ilta MP3 album ZIP archive. Matti Esko - Ruusujen Tuoksu, Milloin On Se Ilta FLAC album ZIP archive. Matti Esko born November 5, 1947 in Oulu, Finland is a Finnish singer. Matti Eskonniemi was found by Toivo Kärki in 1969, when he participated in a competition called Tähtijahti organized by Intro-magazine and Finnlevy in 1969. Matti Eskonniemi's first song appeared on the album Tähtijahti 1969. Next year his first album came out, called Pohjatuuli. After this he shortened his name to Matti Esko. During the 1970's and 1980's he recorded songs like Lämmin, hellä ja pehmoinen, Jennie, Jennie and Trasselijussin s. album Weekly Top. album Pop Hotlist. searchSearch Results: ruusujen tuoksu by matti on peräisin alkuperäiseltä Rekkamies lp-levyltä vuodelta 1986. Tähtisarja - 30 Suosikkia: Matti Esko. Pukinpunainen - Single. 20 Suosikkia: Kuka On Se Oikea. Ressu Redford. Finnhits 10