» » Asagaya - Light Of The Dawn

Asagaya - Light Of The Dawn Musikalbum

Darsteller: Asagaya
Genre: Hiphop / Soul-Musik
Titel: Light Of The Dawn
Land: Germany
Freigegeben: 08 Apr 2015
Etikett: JAKARTA
Katalognummer: JAKARTA081
FLAC-Version ZIP-Größe: 1813 mb
MP3-Version ZIP-Größe: 2528 mb
WMA-Version ZIP-Größe: 2043 mb
Bewertung: 4.9
Abstimmungen: 733


1Armenian Princess
2Penguin Beach
Featuring – Jay Prince
Featuring – Akua Naru
Featuring – Jay Prince
5Redneck's Parade
6Washy P
Featuring – Jay Prince
7In The Mountain Of Bliss
Featuring – Leron Thomas
8Intro (Asagaya Road Part 1)
9Interlude (Asagaya Road Part 2)
10The Nature Creature
Featuring – Afrodyete
11Something On The Way
12Elusive / Delusive
Featuring – Lorine Chia


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
JAKARTA081Asagaya Light Of The Dawn ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)JAKARTAJAKARTA081Germany2015
JAKARTA081Asagaya Light Of The Dawn ‎(CD, Album, Dig)JAKARTAJAKARTA081Germany2015


  • ArtworkDavid Kern
  • Composed ByAsagaya
  • DesignDavid Kern
  • Mastered ByBlanka
  • Mixed ByMr. Gib
  • ProducerGuts
  • Programmed ByAsagaya
  • Recorded ByMr. Gib


Lyrics printed on insert


  • Barcode: 6 7390 03143 3
  • Label Code: LC 15260
  • Matrix / Runout (SIDE A): JAKARTA081 A
  • Matrix / Runout (SIDE B): JAKARTA081 B


  • Mastered At – Kasablanka
  • Mixed At – One Two Pass It
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – JAKARTA
  • Copyright (c) – JAKARTA
  • Licensed From – Open Side Music
  • Distributed By – Groove Attack
  • Recorded At – Kasablanka



The Light of the Dawn - Asagaya. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. 2015 г. Asagaya - Light Of The Dawn Full Album. The Light of the Dawn. Believe Music от лица компании Jakarta Sony ATV Publishing и другие авторские общества 1. Songs in album The Light Of The Dawn 2015. Asagaya - Intro Asagaya Road Parti. Asagaya ft. Lorine Cha - Elusive Delusive. Jay Prince ft. Asagaya - Suncat. Asagaya - Rednecks Parade. Light Of The Dawn by Asagaya produced by GUTS, released 30 March 2015 1. Intro 2. Elusive Delusive feat. Lorine Chia 3. Suncat feat. Jay Prince 4. Rednecks Parade 5. Washy P feat. Jay Prince 6. Armenian Princess 7. The Natur Creature feat. Afrodyete of Breakestra 8. Penguin Beach feat. Jay Prince 9. Interlude Asagaya Road Part 2 10. In The Mountain of Bliss feat. Leron Thomas 11. Women feat. Akua Naru 12. Something On The Way. 12 tracks 35:59. Tracklist: 01. Intro Asagaya Road Parti 02. Lorine Cha 03. Penguine Beach feat. Jay Prince 09. Interlude Asagaya Road Part 2 Interlude 10. In the Mountain of Bliss feat. Somthing on the Way. Download Asagaya - The Light of the Dawn : Uploaded Rusfolder. Related Articles . Intro Asagaya Road Part1. Elusive Delusive. Album 2015 12 Songs. Interlude Asagaya Road, Pt. 1:, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country