» » Arsis - As Regret Becomes Guilt

Arsis - As Regret Becomes Guilt Musikalbum

Darsteller: Arsis
Genre: Rock-Musik
Titel: As Regret Becomes Guilt
Land: US
Freigegeben: 28 Dec 2007
Stil: Death Metal
Etikett: Negative Existence
Katalognummer: NECD02
FLAC-Version ZIP-Größe: 1572 mb
MP3-Version ZIP-Größe: 1750 mb
WMA-Version ZIP-Größe: 1980 mb
Bewertung: 4.1
Abstimmungen: 381


Written By – Mercyful Fate
2Seven Whispers Fell Silent3:46
3Wholly Night4:23
4Veil Of Mourning Black3:03
5Painted Eyes3:50
6Elegant And Perverse2:57
7Seven Whispers Fell Silent3:42
8 Unreleased Studio Takes, 2002
9Worship Depraved3:06
11 2002 Demonstration
12Seven Whispers Fell Silent3:59
13 2001 Demonstration
14Elegant And Perverse2:33
15Worship Depraved2:44
16Wholly Night4:21
17Fortune's Envy2:58


  • Artwork By – Mark Riddick
  • DrumsMichael Van Dyne
  • Guitar, Bass, Vocals, Lyrics ByJames Malone
  • Guitar, VocalsChris Jones (tracks: Video 1)


The demos of Arsis, recorded 2001-2002. Enhanced portion features 4 live videos recorded April 12, 2003 in Norfolk, VA.


  • Barcode: 8 27166 60032 1
  • Matrix / Runout: www.dgrinc.com - 0937 Arsis - 28009



As Regret Becomes Guilt: The Demos of Arsis is a compilation album by Arsis which was officially released on December 28, 2007 in both physical and digital formats via Negative-Existence Records. This release contains the bands pre-A Celebration of Guilt recordings from 2001 and 2002, which led to Arsis signing with Willowtip Records in 2003. James Malone - vocals, lead & rhythm guitar. Mike Van Dyne - drums. Kathy Burke - rhythm guitar tracks 6-8. Scot Seguine - bass tracks 6-8. As Regret Becomes Guilt - The Demos Of Arsis. Tracks 9 & 10 are two unreleased alternate versions from 'A Celebration Of Guilt'. New album Visitant will be released in November 2nd, 2018 via Nuclear Blast and Agonia Records. Support them Arsis discography all. United in Regret 2006. Death Angel, Arsis 2008. As Regret Becomes Guilt. You can write one. Tracks 1-5 are taken from Demo 2002. Tracks 6-8 are taken from Demo 2001. Tracks 9-10 are two unreleased alternate versions of tracks from A Celebration of Guilt. Enhanced element contains: - Wholly Night video - Veil of Mourning Black video - Worship Depraved video - Evil Mercyful Fate cover video. Recording information . Songs in album Arsis - As Regret Becomes Guilt 2007. Arsis - Elegant And Perverse Demo 2002. Album 2008 10 Songs. United In Regret. A Diamond for Disease - EP. A Celebration of Guilt. We Are the Nightmare. Starve for the Devil. Listen free to Arsis As Regret Becomes Guilt Elegant And Perverse 2002 Demo, Wholly Night 2002 Demo and more. 10 tracks 33:28. Released by Negative Existence, 2007. Collection of two demos, and two alternate takes from the 2002 demo recording sessions. There are allegedly 4 videos in the enhanced track, but at least some copies only have 2. Your Rating. Overview . More By Arsis. As Regret Becomes Guilt, 2008. Veil of Mourning Black, 03:02. Fortune's Envy, 02:57. Elegant and Perverse, 02:33. Seven Whispers Fell Silent, 04:00