» » Anti-Flag - A Document Of Dissent

Anti-Flag - A Document Of Dissent Musikalbum

Darsteller: Anti-Flag
Genre: Rock-Musik
Titel: A Document Of Dissent
Land: US
Freigegeben: 22 Jul 2014
Stil: Punk
Etikett: Fat Wreck Chords
Katalognummer: FAT921-1
FLAC-Version ZIP-Größe: 1889 mb
MP3-Version ZIP-Größe: 1360 mb
WMA-Version ZIP-Größe: 2420 mb
Bewertung: 4.4
Abstimmungen: 986


1911 For Peace
2This Is The End
3Death Of A Nation
4Hymn For The Dead
5This Machine Kills Fascists
6Sodom, Gomorrah, Washington D.C. (Sheep In Shepherd's Clothing)
7Power To The Peaceful
8This Is The New Sound
9Fuck Police Brutality
11Spaz's House Destruction Party
12Rank N File
13Underground Network
141 Trillion Dollar$
15The Economy Is Suffering... Let It Die
16Broken Bones
17The Press Corpse
18You Can Kill The Protester, But You Can't Kill The Protest
19That's Youth
20Angry, Yound And Poor
21The Bright Lights Of America
22Die For The Government
23Cities Burn
24Good And Ready
25Tearing Everyone Down
26A New Kind Of Army


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
921-1Anti-Flag A Document Of Dissent ‎(2x12", Comp, Gat)Fat Wreck Chords921-1US2014
921-2Anti-Flag A Document Of Dissent ‎(CD, Comp, Dig)Fat Wreck Chords921-2US2014
921-1Anti-Flag A Document Of Dissent ‎(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Gat)Fat Wreck Chords921-1US2014


Limited to 250 copies.
Sold online by Fat Wreck Chords only.
Anti-Flag 20th Anniversary Best Of Collection: 1993-2013


A Document Of Dissent: 1993-2013 is a compilation album by the punk band Anti-Flag. The album was released on July 21, 2014, on Fat Wreck Chords. It marked the band's first release on the label since The Terror State, in 2003. The album contains 26 tracks recorded and released by the band between 1993 and 2013, each newly remastered by Mass Giorgini. All music is composed by Anti-Flag. Justin Sane guitar, vocals. Pat Thetic drums. Chris Head guitar, vocals tracks 3-26. A Document of Dissent by Anti-Flag, released 22 July 2014 1. Die For The Government 2. Fuck Police Brutality 3. Tearing Everyone Down 4. A New Kind Of Army 5. That's Youth 6. Angry, Young and Poor 7. This Machine Kills Fascists 8. Underground Network 9. Spazs House Destruction Party 10. 911 for Peace 11. Turncoat 12. Rank N File 13. Power to the Peaceful 14. Death of a Nation 15. You Can Kill the Protester, But you Cant Kill the Protest 16. The Press Corpse 17. Hymn for the Dead 18. 1 Trillion Dollar 19. This is the End 20. Cities Burn 21. Good and Ready 22. The Bright Lights of Americ. Album 2014 26 Songs. More By Anti-Flag. See . A Document of Dissent: 1993-2013. Providing a whole new layer of insight, A Document of Dissent's booklet features notes from the band on every song in the collection, as well as historical quotes that inspired their creative process. Of particular interest is the chain of events, a time line that correlates political events with the release of their albums as well as showing what songs are tied to what events. By providing context for their battle hymns, Anti-Flag are able to recapture some of the timeliness that can be lost to the ravages of time. Band Name Anti-Flag. Album Name A Document of Dissent: 1993-2013. Type Compilation. 发布日期 21 七月 2014. Features Song Lyrics for Anti-Flag's A Document of Dissent album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User jigsaw puzzles for free Home. A Document of Dissent, 2014. A New Kind of Army, 03:42. That's Youth, 03:06. Angry, Young and Poor, 02:42. This Machine Kills Fascists, 01:36. Spaz's House Destruction Party, 03:03. Death of a Nation, 01:54. You Can Kill the Protester, But You Can't Kill the Protest, 02:33. Listen free to AntiFlag A Document of Dissent: 1993-2013 Die for the Government, Fuck Police Brutality and more. 26 tracks 80:02. Anti-Flag are an American punk rock band from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States. The band is well known for political activism, focusing on anti-war activism, anti-imperialism, class struggle, human rights, and various sociopolitical sentiments. A Document of Dissent. Die for the Government. Your browser does not support the audio element. Fuck Police Brutality. Tearing Everyone Down. A New Kind of Army. See which songs from which albums AntiFlag played during the A Document of Dissent tour. AntiFlag Albums by tour: A Document of Dissent